Home > Monkey Funnies > The Evolution Debate Rages On

The Evolution Debate Rages On

Look, all I’m saying is that I’m not so sure about all that evolution stuff.

Categories: Monkey Funnies Tags:
  1. March 2, 2010 at 4:39 pm

    Considering how bored you were claiming to be, perhaps you should spend more of your break building lego sets and thereby enriching the lives of your peers.

    • March 3, 2010 at 5:09 pm

      All of my LEGO sets are at school in a dorm room : \ I bought some new ones today so I’m hoping to make something with that. Hopefully pressure will spark my creativity.

  2. March 4, 2010 at 1:48 pm

    Very good then.

  3. March 4, 2010 at 1:49 pm

    Perhaps I’ll return to my childhood habits of building exotic craft and spaceships with my dusty LEGO sets.

  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

