My 100th Post!

This comic is my 100th post! Average out the time this web log has been up by the number of posts and it comes out to a decent average. I wasn’t sure that I would remain dedicated to this endeavor and thought that it would fizzle after a while but after coming out of my dark age of not playing with LEGO I have shown that I can stick with this website and will continue to brighten up your day with LEGO fun! Follow this web log on Facebook at http://www.facebook.com/?ref=home#!/pages/Another-Brick-In-The-Wall-Ein-Kleiner-Witz/375470832697

Enjoy comic #100!

The hills have eyes…

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

