Home > Uncategorized > Just To Keep You All Updated…

Just To Keep You All Updated…

Sorry I haven’t posted anything in over a month now. Life just catches up to you and it takes a while to get back to what you like to do. Furthermore it’s break and I’m separated from my cache of  LEGO. I promise some good new comics in the new year, with new back drops and new funnies. I’ve got quite a few new figures and I’m dying to try them out.

 

Keep tuning in in 2011.

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

