Archive

Archive for March 11, 2010

Surpassing The Monty Hall Dilemna

Well, gee there Monty, I’m going to press my luck and switch to the briefcase behind door number one instead of the man-eating spider behind door number two.

A Man’s Man

This is called a ‘briefcase.’ Real men use it for when they have jobs and do other manly things instead of carrying around purses.

No.

Oh no my manpurse! It has my wallet in it!

Oh No He’s Late

Yeah, I noticed that the angel is missing too.

Yellow Tape

Holy Mother of Christ! He hit the wall so fast he blew his face right off!

Deception

He’s adorable! Aww let’s go find this little guy a home.

Go Figure

March 11, 2010 2 comments

Look’s like God is gambling with our lives again.

Categories: Townspeople Funnies Tags: , , ,

Hmmm…

Wait, is two beeps yes or no?

Treason

Pumpkinhead, you stand before the Council of Halloween accused of petting an adorable puppy!

REVENGE!

Brothers…I swear that I shall avenge you!

Categories: Monster Funnies Tags: ,