Archive

Archive for March 18, 2010

Good Questions Deserve Good Answers

Are you ghost, naked, or both?

Gamma Rays Oh No!

OK, which one of you jerks got Bruce angry again?!

Categories: Monster Funnies Tags: , , ,

Oh Happy Days

Hey Fanzi, would you mind moving your motorcycle out of one scene so I could actually cross the sidewalk?

Understandable

March 18, 2010 1 comment

Look, I’m a dwarf, not a leprechaun. The fact that I have gold is coincidental.

The Greatest Game Ever Played

…and I just know that with you as my dwarf tossing partner we’re sure to win!

Categories: Castle Funnies Tags: , , ,

Dwarf

Don’t you even begin to judge me as having a Napoleon complex.

Categories: Castle Funnies Tags: , ,

Like Skittles!

The rainbow you would not like to taste.

Categories: Monster Funnies Tags: , , ,

My 100th Post!

This comic is my 100th post! Average out the time this web log has been up by the number of posts and it comes out to a decent average. I wasn’t sure that I would remain dedicated to this endeavor and thought that it would fizzle after a while but after coming out of my dark age of not playing with LEGO I have shown that I can stick with this website and will continue to brighten up your day with LEGO fun! Follow this web log on Facebook at http://www.facebook.com/?ref=home#!/pages/Another-Brick-In-The-Wall-Ein-Kleiner-Witz/375470832697

Enjoy comic #100!

The hills have eyes…

It Happens To The Best Of Us

Excuse me sir but my friend is not a trash receptacle.

Selfish Motives

Don’t think I’m trying to be nice. I’ve laced that piece of meat with sleeping pills.