Archive

Archive for March 25, 2010

Large Children, However, Are A Different Story

‘Not intended for use by small children or terrorists.’ Weird…

Blonde Hair, Possibly Blue Eyes

You’re free to go ma’am. No way you could be a terrorist.

Poor Him

I do not find this funny at all.

I Concur

Look, you can’t be a terrorist. You can’t hold a suitcase, the gun looks ridiculous and you attract too much attention.

Categories: Terrorist Funnies Tags: , ,

Ehhhh…

I’m the first of the virgins for you.

Categories: Terrorist Funnies Tags: ,

He Does Seem Kind Of Fishy

Random screening my behind! You only pulled me out of line because my name is Osama Hussein Al-Jazeera bin Laden Obama!

True Story, True Story

It’s my skull and I’m not giving it to you you prick.

If You Don’t Blow Up Yourself It’s No Fun

So I just leave it at the side of the road? I don’t watch or anything? That’s stupid!

I Believe You!

I swear he’s smelling the dog biscuits.

Awesome Idea

Plus, under here nobody can see the explosives or the fact that I’m naked!

Categories: Terrorist Funnies Tags: , ,