Archive

Archive for March 20, 2010

Mindfreak Kind Of

Wait a second…

Good Question Deserve…You Know The Rest

What am I supposed to do with these?!

Categories: Monster Funnies Tags: , , ,

Satellite Radio I Reckon

You wouldn’t believe the stuff I’m picking up.

Categories: Monster Funnies Tags: , , ,

Oh Annoying To The End

Do you realize that you’re reducing your accuracy by holding your gun sideways?

Categories: Townspeople Funnies Tags: , ,

Based On Possibly Real Stories

March 20, 2010 3 comments

I hate to see these popular sayings play themselves out in real life.

Huzzah Great Deals!

March 20, 2010 2 comments

So you’re telling me that if I just agree to give up my soul I could be entered to win fabulous prizes!?

I Think We Could All Learn A Lesson Here

You’re going to just have to accept the fact that you’re going to have to share the land now!

Categories: Nautical Funnies Tags: , ,

Needs Leash

Sir you have to put your pet on a leash!

Follow The Rules

Excuse me sir but I need to check your human hunting license.

What A Guy

Why in my day I killed off entire Indian civilizations with smallpox alone!