Archive

Archive for March 17, 2010

Inequalities Lead To Disgruntled Troops

How come the undead can afford horses and we can’t?

Missing The Forest For The Trees

Eww gross…Right in public too…

I Sense Treachery And Deceit!

Good news! Despite being wounded by the undead last week, Sir Richard is still going to cover our backside during battle!

Not Like Wise King Solomon

What’re you stupid? That’s like the worst helmet you could wear into battle!

Categories: Castle Funnies Tags: , ,

I Wonder What Berkeley Would Say

March 17, 2010 2 comments

We were just having a discussion about existentialism.

Isn’t That The Truth

I can’t keep blaming you! I have to take personal responsibility for my actions!

I Bet.

You wouldn’t believe how kinky that guy is.

Should’ve Been More Clear

You told me you believed in God!

Categories: Monster Funnies Tags: , ,

It’s A Miracle

How long have you been out here tanning?

Woops

Ahh shoot I’ve fallen to pieces.

Categories: Skeleton Funnies Tags: ,